Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Their Customer Service and desire to make the customer happy

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Randy was very communicative, and I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Very pleased with Service department. Switched to Airport Marina Honda because of dissatisfaction with Culver City Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Sunil Gangwani this sales person was with me from start till the end of the process . He went above and beyond to give me excellent customer service and this is my second purchase from this dealership. I was very Happy and satisfied with the end results .

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Sunil and the team were very honest and upfront. If you come down to Airport Honda. Make sure you ask for Sunil. I received a deal on Civic Hatchback.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Lyle and Adam were accommodating, friendly, and helpful right from the start. They definitely made it a good experience. The service department at Airport Marina Honda is great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I hardly write reviews but I've been coming to airport marina honda for quiet some time now and I keep coming back because of their customer service and willing to work with me the! It started with my first lease about 10 years ago , I once tried another honda in dtla and hated it, the sales man afterwards tried hitting on me and the financial man totally lied gave me a card with his name honoring the 1st maintenance fee but when I got there he no longer worked there and dtla honda didn't honor it! However at Airport ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

No shady sales taxes, hidden costs, or attempts to upsell. The car costs what it costs, and they do their best to get you any applicable discounts (student, military, Honda loyalty, etc.). The staff is kind and professional.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Sunil Gangwani is perfect salesman at Airport Marina Honda . He gave us very good customer service. We have satisfactory buying experience. special thanks to Bijan.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Overall, a very positive experience. My car was ready in the time stated by the service advisor. Your staff is friendly, professional and personable.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great service and quick turnaround time on any maintenance I've gotten done on the car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Very friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Rickia Smith an outstanding worker. Fully compromised with the client necessities. Next time I’ll ask for her. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Rachael was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I took my CRV 2019 for service. I was worried because I had 2 surgery’s back to back but the service manager Danielle made sure my experience was safe and fast. She is always taking care of everyone service need. I used to go to a different Honda for service and I never once saw the manager around but Danielle is always around. I also had an excellent experience when I bought my car. I recommend this dealership to any one for all needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

thank you, very good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everything worked, went as planned, and top level associate help. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Quality Service, Speedy Service, and Great Prices for their Customers. Thank you. Tammy D. Blair

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Valoo was great! I would definitely return here for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Love all the folks at Airport Marina Honda. The service team is top notch. Well run shop. Everyone is professional, friendly and provide thorough yet fast service. Even though it's farther drive than the one closer to my home or work, I prefer taking my car where I know it will be handled appropriately and I won't be talked into services I don't need.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Recall maintenance took less than one hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ferdinand Sefa and Terry Williamston did a super job helping me acquire my first new car in almost 20 years. They were both extremely polite, accommodating and worked hard to make sure i was comfortable with the deal as well as the car. The most impressive thing was their follow up the next day and the next week to make sure I was loving my new car and i am! I will go back there and recommend this dealership to my Friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I do want to say thank you to Maria and Lyle. I very much appreciate their consideration and support in attending to my problem. It was the best experience I had with a dealership ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

We’ve been bringing our Honda cars there for service for years. Reliable service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great experience at Airport Marina Honda. Leased a 2020 Civic EX with Lucy’s help - the best compact car I’ve driven. Quick off the line, fun to drive and plenty of space. Would definitely lease from them again. Always felt safe and got to test drive a few models before making the decision.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

I would recommend all the services from car sales to car repair maintenance. The personnel was professional and informant. As a American African woman I was not taken advantage of when it came ro serving my car. I was told oh you don't need this at this time; allowing ne additional money to shop😀. Thank you to all those Airport Marina Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Lyle in Service is the best! Always honest & fair!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

thanks Sandra for all her help and Corporation with us make a real Pleasant to buy a car there we got a 2020 Honda Civic LX and we can be more happier definitely she helped us to make the right choice thank you again

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. However, my car had an A01 code in the diagnostic (change oil & rotate tires), and all I see on the Invoice is Multi-point inspection and Oil & filter change (no description on the type or weight) with no mention of tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

I have had excellent experiences in the service department with the help of Lyle Ota. I took my car to your facility yesterday for some regular maintenance and, again, the service by Lyle was excellent including my car being ready when I was told it would be. Lyle also forewarned me that your lounge was closed and advised me to arrange for someone to get me. This was especially helpful as it was quite cold yesterday.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

Had a great experience Paula was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) I really like the service they are always very friendly I highly recommend it (Original) Me gusta mucho el servicio siempre son muy amables Lo recomiendo mucho

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The best team is here at Airport Marina Honda. I came here to have a maintenance check up on my 2018 Honda Accord and ended up buying my car! My 3 year lease ended and I wasn't sure what to do. While waiting for my car, I spoke with Mike Acosta who gave me all the options. Mike has helped me with my leases since 2009. I test drove the new Honda 2021 Accord, with Mike wearing a mask, face shield, sitting in the back seat with the windows open. I felt very Covid safe! Danielle Juarez ,the service director followed up with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great place! Plenty of vehicle selection. Great service and knowledge. Was able to get a deal done quickly. Ask for Dan Cress!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Mike Acosta was fantastic; best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure dealing with. Mike and dealership follow all COVID-19 safety protocols (entire process for leasing new Civic occurred outside). In and out in an hour and a half. Will definitely lease or buy from Airport Marina Honda again!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I dropped off my vehicle using the overnight drop off at this dealership. I called later in the day to ask the progress of the oil change. No one had checked the drop off box that day so my car had not been serviced. I expressed my disappointment to this incident. A manager was able to reach out to me and help me resolve the issue. It was great to see that the dearship strived to resolve the error and directly work with me to ensure that I am a happy customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Marina Honda staff will go the extra mile to get you to drive home in a new car. They are Professional yet cordial from the time you walk in until the time you walk out.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

A excellent job was done on my car and the right steps were taken!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great customer service, handled the lease transaction in a timely manner. This is our second lease from this location and I'm sure it won't be the last.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2020

My service writer Monica was excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2020

Happy birthday 🎉 To my husband! I got him a new Honda Ridgeline Truck ♥️🎉 He was so excited about his new Toy 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great place. Got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Feel like I totally got ripped off. Charged me "Surge" labor charge and when I asked why was the labor charge so much they couldn't even tell me what it was other than more than the normal $175 hour. I googled what I should have paid for a starter replacement for my Honda and they charged me hundreds more than it should have been. It would have cost $175 to get my car back. I told them it was the starter. I paid almost $900 for something that should have been closer to $600. Update: Still had a problem and they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Excellent source of information about the services provided. Very knowledgable staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I've been with Airport Marina Honda for about 10yrs.and it feels like home for me and my lease. Once a few years ago I tried another Honda center (DD) and that was a mistake. The service department here is nice courteous and never pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

My sales rep Lucy was very friendly and accomodating throughout the whole transaction. I also worked with her manager Mark, he was actually really good and very easy to work with. We were able to communicate eachother's thoughts and we really understood our needs in order to complete the transaction. I am very pleased with my purchasing experience at Airport Marina Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Service writer on my civic did a great job on making sure I got the best service work done, and in a timey fashion.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Very happy with my experience at Airport Marina. Professional and non-pushy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Good customer service, The sales representative seem to really care about your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Good service and efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Furshad was amazing. Extremely thoughtful and helpful! Rare and appreciated

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Good experience. Easy to make an appointment, got in early and worked through the details with the service agent. I was in and out in just over an hour, which was reasonable for the work I needed. I would go back to have additional work done if that comes up in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My experience was fast, friendly, and I would do it again in a heartbeat. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were very patient in explaining what was covered and made sure to ask about any additional items required.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

This Honda is the best I purchase my first car here it was the best experience I could ask for. Fidel was very friendly and was straight forward with everything. He even washed my car himself because there wasn’t anyone there to wash it. That’s what I call excellent and going above service. Once again thank you Fidel for the amazing service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

always the best and everyone From Danielle to LYLE are tope notch and know there stuff and how to treat everyone its priceless Thaks

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Robert was tremendous

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Lyle Ota provides excellent customer service. He is available 24/7 via email and cell phone. As a female, I am treated with respect and not as if I know nothing automotive. Lyle is punctual, efficient with his time, dressed and groomed neat and clean, listens patiently to problems, diagnoses and explains problems in understandable terms. He had photos to help explain problems. I have recommended Lyle Ota to several family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

Outstanding service department. Especially like the young man who managed my service, Gill - I believe he is new, just been working a month or so there. Good job.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Professional, fast and thorough

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I came in without an appointment. My service writer, Lyle Ota, was efficient, friendly, competent and knowledgeable. My service took a little over two hours anda I was on my way. Good job!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Just went in for service, I have never been here before. Paula was so perfect! She not only gave me the run down but she went above and beyond by showing me what part I needed to get replaced with a video. Super helpful as a lot of the time it sounds like jibberish! I will definitely be coming back in for my other services. Paula was informative, sweet, and personable! Usually it all just feels like a transaction, but Paula made me feel like I was an old friend! Thanks Paula!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Paula was very helpful, and kept good communication with me on what services my car needed. She explained why the services were needed with realistic context. They got my car back to me as quickly as possible as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2020

well I'm upset every time I go for service I brought a service package its suppose to be put on your file n it was I carry copy in car its 4 th time n it pisses me off it make me wonder is company sounds or has some errors in customer service .other then that I would buy another Honda the value is great on my 2018 hr v I'm thankful I choose this place my self

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Esteban has helped me out with servicing my car a couple of times now and he is always super clear with what's in good shape, what needs to be fixed, and what to keep an eye on in the future. Overall good experiences at Airport Marina Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Robert the customer service associate is great .

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Somebody CREAMED my var when it was parked 2000 Volvo s40 Pretty amazing never had a new car. Now I drive and never have to worry that check engine light is. Ali explained everything I needed and they sent me a video and the book was in the glove. I was scared of leasing now wish I hadn't waited.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2020

The service department. Did the work I needed and no more; did not pressure me.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) 👍👍👍👍 mui bun service Joel mui good job (Original) 👍👍👍👍 mui bun servicio Joel mui buen trabajo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2020

My son is the finance manager and is AMAZING!! Go visit him ☺️

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Timely Service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

Good, honest, and friendly service.


Leave Us A Review