Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Dora Rocha was the best! She was so great to work with; super nice and personable. She made the sales process a breeze and assisted me every step of the way. Thanks again Dora! 5 stars all the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Bought used vehicle for my daughter (we don’t live in LA). Sales, prep and service were very good! I was comped a rental car while waiting for final preparations/sale Thanks to Johnny, Bijan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Fabulous!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Johnny M was great with service and follow-up!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

took my car in for servicing today and they took excellent care of me solve the problem immediately thank you Frank and thank you to the young lady that said the write-up

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Fast service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

It’s always good service and fast. I do recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

A very great place to get your car done. I work with Moncia and she was the most respectful person I ever met. Without knowing me and my mom and my first time there made me and my mom very comfortable she went out her way for me when she didn’t have to.A very beautiful human and I want to say thank you again God bless and the car drive great

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

It a nice place and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Got a same day appointment to check out my car's battery. They were quick to address the issue and fix it (we just changed the battery, everything else worked fine). Randy was friendly and followed up with me after the assessment to see what I wanted to do. Reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Randy was very communicative, and I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Great service and friendly people !

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Fast, efficient, professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Great and friendly service! Thanks Fiona!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Sunil Gangwani this sales person was with me from start till the end of the process . He went above and beyond to give me excellent customer service and this is my second purchase from this dealership. I was very Happy and satisfied with the end results .

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Sunil and the team were very honest and upfront. If you come down to Airport Honda. Make sure you ask for Sunil. I received a deal on Civic Hatchback.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Lyle and Adam were accommodating, friendly, and helpful right from the start. They definitely made it a good experience. The service department at Airport Marina Honda is great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I hardly write reviews but I've been coming to airport marina honda for quiet some time now and I keep coming back because of their customer service and willing to work with me the! It started with my first lease about 10 years ago , I once tried another honda in dtla and hated it, the sales man afterwards tried hitting on me and the financial man totally lied gave me a card with his name honoring the 1st maintenance fee but when I got there he no longer worked there and dtla honda didn't honor it! However at Airport ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

No shady sales taxes, hidden costs, or attempts to upsell. The car costs what it costs, and they do their best to get you any applicable discounts (student, military, Honda loyalty, etc.). The staff is kind and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

needed a tire replaced. Garo Couldn’t have made it any easier. I was in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Our business relies on our vehicles to be 100% road ready 24/7 therefore I can firmly say that Airport Marina Ford has met that challenge more than a few times plus they have taken the extra steps to keep my personal vehicles running with zero down time

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

This is a great dealership that has outstanding service. I have bought five cars here and have been very pleased will no haggling. The service department is great and I have been dealing with them for years.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Sunil Gangwani is perfect salesman at Airport Marina Honda . He gave us very good customer service. We have satisfactory buying experience. special thanks to Bijan.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Overall, a very positive experience. My car was ready in the time stated by the service advisor. Your staff is friendly, professional and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Doing things in a timely matter

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Anthony is an amazing salesman. Wasn’t pushy at all and took good care of us the whole time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Great experience no haggle they helped me get the best deal very satisfied and glad I went to this dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

They are fair and listen to the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great customer service, everyone I come in contact with is very friendly and tries to do their best to find needed information right away

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great service and quick turnaround time on any maintenance I've gotten done on the car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Fast services and they explain everything good discount and prices

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Airport Marina Ford gives very good service with a smile! Love this place!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service! They were able to help me with everything I needed! And fixed a problem under my car without charge

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

They always get me back on the road , great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Rachael was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Never have a problem with staff and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Customer Service is just excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

thank you, very good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everything worked, went as planned, and top level associate help. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Friendly service. They were knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Valoo was great! I would definitely return here for future car purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Good service and pretty close to me

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Great service. Best in So California.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Love all the folks at Airport Marina Honda. The service team is top notch. Well run shop. Everyone is professional, friendly and provide thorough yet fast service. Even though it's farther drive than the one closer to my home or work, I prefer taking my car where I know it will be handled appropriately and I won't be talked into services I don't need.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Recall maintenance took less than one hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ferdinand Sefa and Terry Williamston did a super job helping me acquire my first new car in almost 20 years. They were both extremely polite, accommodating and worked hard to make sure i was comfortable with the deal as well as the car. The most impressive thing was their follow up the next day and the next week to make sure I was loving my new car and i am! I will go back there and recommend this dealership to my Friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I do want to say thank you to Maria and Lyle. I very much appreciate their consideration and support in attending to my problem. It was the best experience I had with a dealership ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

The sales people are great!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great experience at Airport Marina Honda. Leased a 2020 Civic EX with Lucy’s help - the best compact car I’ve driven. Quick off the line, fun to drive and plenty of space. Would definitely lease from them again. Always felt safe and got to test drive a few models before making the decision.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Michelle was very helpful and extremely nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. However, my car had an A01 code in the diagnostic (change oil & rotate tires), and all I see on the Invoice is Multi-point inspection and Oil & filter change (no description on the type or weight) with no mention of tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) I really like the service they are always very friendly I highly recommend it (Original) Me gusta mucho el servicio siempre son muy amables Lo recomiendo mucho

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The best team is here at Airport Marina Honda. I came here to have a maintenance check up on my 2018 Honda Accord and ended up buying my car! My 3 year lease ended and I wasn't sure what to do. While waiting for my car, I spoke with Mike Acosta who gave me all the options. Mike has helped me with my leases since 2009. I test drove the new Honda 2021 Accord, with Mike wearing a mask, face shield, sitting in the back seat with the windows open. I felt very Covid safe! Danielle Juarez ,the service director followed up with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great place! Plenty of vehicle selection. Great service and knowledge. Was able to get a deal done quickly. Ask for Dan Cress!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Mike Acosta was fantastic; best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure dealing with. Mike and dealership follow all COVID-19 safety protocols (entire process for leasing new Civic occurred outside). In and out in an hour and a half. Will definitely lease or buy from Airport Marina Honda again!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I dropped off my vehicle using the overnight drop off at this dealership. I called later in the day to ask the progress of the oil change. No one had checked the drop off box that day so my car had not been serviced. I expressed my disappointment to this incident. A manager was able to reach out to me and help me resolve the issue. It was great to see that the dearship strived to resolve the error and directly work with me to ensure that I am a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

A excellent job was done on my car and the right steps were taken!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great customer service, handled the lease transaction in a timely manner. This is our second lease from this location and I'm sure it won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great place. Got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Feel like I totally got ripped off. Charged me "Surge" labor charge and when I asked why was the labor charge so much they couldn't even tell me what it was other than more than the normal $175 hour. I googled what I should have paid for a starter replacement for my Honda and they charged me hundreds more than it should have been. It would have cost $175 to get my car back. I told them it was the starter. I paid almost $900 for something that should have been closer to $600. Update: Still had a problem and they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Excellent source of information about the services provided. Very knowledgable staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I've been with Airport Marina Honda for about 10yrs.and it feels like home for me and my lease. Once a few years ago I tried another Honda center (DD) and that was a mistake. The service department here is nice courteous and never pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

My sales rep Lucy was very friendly and accomodating throughout the whole transaction. I also worked with her manager Mark, he was actually really good and very easy to work with. We were able to communicate eachother's thoughts and we really understood our needs in order to complete the transaction. I am very pleased with my purchasing experience at Airport Marina Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Very happy with my experience at Airport Marina. Professional and non-pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Furshad was amazing. Extremely thoughtful and helpful! Rare and appreciated

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Good experience. Easy to make an appointment, got in early and worked through the details with the service agent. I was in and out in just over an hour, which was reasonable for the work I needed. I would go back to have additional work done if that comes up in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My experience was fast, friendly, and I would do it again in a heartbeat. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were very patient in explaining what was covered and made sure to ask about any additional items required.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

This Honda is the best I purchase my first car here it was the best experience I could ask for. Fidel was very friendly and was straight forward with everything. He even washed my car himself because there wasn’t anyone there to wash it. That’s what I call excellent and going above service. Once again thank you Fidel for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

Service was quick and service advisor was excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

the expert service is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

always the best and everyone From Danielle to LYLE are tope notch and know there stuff and how to treat everyone its priceless Thaks

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Robert was tremendous

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Lyle Ota provides excellent customer service. He is available 24/7 via email and cell phone. As a female, I am treated with respect and not as if I know nothing automotive. Lyle is punctual, efficient with his time, dressed and groomed neat and clean, listens patiently to problems, diagnoses and explains problems in understandable terms. He had photos to help explain problems. I have recommended Lyle Ota to several family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Professional, fast and thorough

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I came in without an appointment. My service writer, Lyle Ota, was efficient, friendly, competent and knowledgeable. My service took a little over two hours anda I was on my way. Good job!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Just went in for service, I have never been here before. Paula was so perfect! She not only gave me the run down but she went above and beyond by showing me what part I needed to get replaced with a video. Super helpful as a lot of the time it sounds like jibberish! I will definitely be coming back in for my other services. Paula was informative, sweet, and personable! Usually it all just feels like a transaction, but Paula made me feel like I was an old friend! Thanks Paula!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Paula was very helpful, and kept good communication with me on what services my car needed. She explained why the services were needed with realistic context. They got my car back to me as quickly as possible as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020


Leave Us A Review