Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2017
 

I bought a Civic yesterday. Valoo found that they had forgotten my Costco discount and called me to come back in and corrected the contract!  Saved me $100/ month rental. Valoo is wonderful to work with- he goes the extra mile (so to speak) for his customers. Everyone at Airport Marina Honda is terrific.Pam

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2017
 

Had brake pads, visor, and 12V output replaced plus some routine maintenance. All service was done to spec. Roger was very professional and made sure I was taken care of with pricing. Will continue to have my Honda serviced here.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2017
 

Best car buying experience with Valoo Moodley. I felt like he was someone that genuinely cared for the customer. No switch and bait. No frills. Was in and out in about 2 hours including car being washed and going over features on the car. Valoo and his team really want to earn your business and I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Honda.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 22, 2017
 

Overall, my experience here was good! Terry helped me test drive cars and close the deal. He was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and very friendly. He did not pressure me into buying right away or driving cars I was not interested in as had been my experience with other sales reps at other dealerships. Thanks so much Terry!The only thing that doesn't make this review 5 stars is the frustrating negotiating with the sales manager. Maybe this is just the nature of buying a car, but the back and forth was unpleasant. I thought we had agreed on one price but then when my dad came in to sign the deal, the sales manager had changed the price. We ended up compromising but it still felt shady. Be prepared for the price to change when it comes time to actually write the check.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

I purchased a CR-V this past weekend and had a really positive experience with the sales person Yellowe.  He was kind, patient and helpful throughout the process.  He spent a great deal of time explaining everything. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

Great costumer service and convenient location. Lisa is wonderful and she is truly helpful and nice. The costumer service is truly great compared to other Hondas and I appreciate it.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

I leased my first car here at Airport Marina Honda. As I walked in I was greeted immediately by Alexander. I highly recommend Alexander if you want to buy or lease a new car. He was able to provide us with exceptional customer service and answered all of our questions. Keep up the good work Alexander

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

Roger was amazing. He helped me so much to figure out what was wrong with my car and got it done while keeping me constantly updated. I had taken it to a previous Honda dealership in the bay area and they messed up the repairs and diagnosis. He called them to see if I could get some type of compensation back. He went above and beyond! I will definitely take back my car here for any service just because of the customer service that I received from Roger. He hooked me up!!! He was very courteous and helpful!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

I purchased my 2017 Pilot at Airport Marina Honda. I highly recommend my sales person, Alexander Artiles. He was thorough, knowledgeable throughout the transaction. It was a great experience.  Maria

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2017
 

Good folks and got a good deal on a 2017 civic, Fidel took care of me and hoping to have a long term vehicle relationship with the Marina Honda crew!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review